Contractor Profiles

If you are a contractor who would like to be featured on this page, please contact us

 

Recognized Holidays 2018 (Observed Days)
  • New Years Day Monday, January 1
  • Family Day Monday, February 19
  • Good Friday Friday, March 30
  • Victoria Day Monday, May 21
  • Canada Day Monday, July 2
  • Saskatchewan Day Monday, August 6
  • Labour Day Monday, September 3
  • Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 8
  • Remembrance Day Monday, November 12
  • Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
  • Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26

Mailing Address
CLR Construction Labour Relations
Association of Saskatchewan Inc.
PO Box 3205
600 - 4010 Pasqua Street
Regina, SK S4P 3H1

Telephone: 306-352-7909
Fax: 306-352-8081
Email: info@clrs.org

Courier Delivery Address
CLR Construction Labour Relations
Association of Saskatchewan Inc.
600 - 4010 Pasqua Street
Regina, SK S4S 7B9

Questions?

Contact Us